DIRECTORY

go

Office of Coastal Management - Interagency Affairs & Field Services

CONTACT INFORMATION:

WEB ADDRESS:

dnr.la.gov/coastal

Staff

James Bondy Coastal Resources Scientist - Consistency PH: 225-342-3879
EMAIL: James.Bondy@LA.GOV
Jordan Cobbs Fish Gear/Compliance Analyst - Interagency Affairs PH: (225)342-7268
EMAIL: Jordan.Cobbs2@la.gov
Frank Cole Coastal Resources Scientist - Field Services - Eastern Field Area PH: (504) 280-4064
EMAIL: Frank.Cole@la.gov
Angel Covington Administrative Program Specialist - Interagency Affairs PH: (225)342-7591
EMAIL: Angel.Covington@la.gov
Heather Evans Coastal Resources Scientist - Field Services Enforcement Eastern Field Area PH: (225) 342-4602
EMAIL: Heather.Evans@la.gov
Jeff Harris Coastal Resources Scientist - DCL - Consistency PH: (225) 342-7949
EMAIL: Jeff.Harris@la.gov
Mark Hogan Coastal Resource Scientist Supervisor - Interagency Affairs PH: (225)219-9530
EMAIL: Mark.Hogan@la.gov
Kirk Kilgen Coastal Resources Scientist Supervisor - Field Services - Eastern Field Area PH: (985) 857-3627
EMAIL: Kirk.Kilgen@la.gov
Sara Krupa Coastal Resource Scientist Manager - Interagency Affairs PH: (225)342-8917
EMAIL: Sara.Krupa@la.gov
Nicholas LaCroix Coastal Resources Scientist - DCL A - Oil Spill - Interagency Affairs PH: (225) 219-8733
EMAIL: Nicholas.LaCroix@la.gov
Craig LeBlanc Coastal Resources Scientist - Field Services - Eastern Field Area PH: (225) 342-7930
EMAIL: Craig.LeBlanc@la.gov
Rod Pierce Coastal Resources Scientist Supervisor - Field Services - Western Field Area PH: (985) 857-3664
EMAIL: Rod.Pierce@la.gov
Hannah Pitts Coastal Resource Scientist - Field Services - Western Field Area PH: (337)262-5656
EMAIL: Hannah.Pitts@la.gov
Charles Reulet Administrator - Interagency Affairs and Field Services PH: (225) 342-0861
EMAIL: Charles.Reulet@la.gov
Jon Truxillo Coastal Resources Scientist - Local Programs PH: (225) 342-3394
EMAIL: Jon.Truxillo@la.gov
Quintin Waguespack Coastal Resources Scientist - Field Services - Western Field Area PH: (337)491-2525
EMAIL: quintin.waguespack@la.gov
Daryl Williams Coastal Resources Scientist - Field Services Enforcement Western Field Area PH: (225)342-9408
EMAIL: daryl.williams@la.gov
Robert Williamson Coastal Resources Scientist Manager - Field Services PH: (225)342-7946
EMAIL: Robert.Williamson@la.gov