Office of Mineral Resources

State Mineral and Energy Board Members

 


Chairman of the Board
Mr. W. Paul Segura Jr.
106 Oil Center Drive
Suite 226
Lafayette, Louisiana 70503
(337) 237-7181
(337) 237-7182 (FAX)
paulsegura@msn.com

Vice-Chairman of the Board

Ms. Carol R. LeBlanc

292 St. Peter Street
Raceland, Louisiana  70394
(985)537-6818


leblanccharles@bellsouth.net

 

Mr. Thomas F. Harris                                                Secretary                                                                   Department of Natural Resources

Post Office Box 94396
Baton Rouge, Louisiana  70804
(225)342-2710
(225)342-5861(FAX)
thomas.harris@la.gov

Mr. Emile B. Cordaro

 

Mr. Emile B. Cordaro
428 Travis Street
Shreveport, Louisiana 71101
(318) 673-3453
(318) 673-3011 (FAX)
ebcordaro@aep.com

 

 

Ms. Rochelle A. Michaud-Dugas
500 Torrenova Circle
Lafayette, Louisiana 70508

(225) 241-6802

Rochelle@michauddugas.com

Mr. Theodore M. “Ted” Haik Jr.                

1017 East Dale Street                                                  New Iberia, Louisiana 70562-1040                                (337) 365-5486
(337) 367-7069 (FAX)

tmhaikjr@hmg-law.com

Mr. Thomas L. Arnold, Jr.

Mr. Thomas L. Arnold Jr. 
2254 S. Von Braun Court
Harvey, Louisiana 70058
(504) 258-4834
(504) 394-6211 (FAX)
Tlarn@aol.com

 

 

Mr. Robert D. Watkins
P.O. Box 189
Robert, Louisiana  70455

(985)792-4260

rwatkins@wdco.biz

Mr. J. Todd Hollenshead
5042 Sweetwater Drive
Benton, Louisiana 71006
(318)564-3729

toddhollenshead1@gmail.com

 

Mr. Johnny B. Bradberry
Post Office Box 94004
Baton Rouge, Louisiana  70804
(225)342-7015                                                           (225)342-7099 (FAX)                        johnny.bradberry@la.gov

 

 

 

Mr. Gregory C. "Greg" Carter
15 Grand Canyon
New Orleans, LA 70131                                              (504)564-7671

greg@sscorpinc.com