Oyster Lease Damage Evaluation Board

Certified Biologists

 

To request the names of the three certified biologists for selection under the rules, please send the request to:

Deputy Secretary
Louisiana Department of Natural Resources
617 North Third Street, 12th Floor
Baton Rouge, LA 70802 

Gregory Badon
ARCADIS
3850 N Causeway Blvd Ste 990
Metairie, LA 70002
(504) 648-3619 
greg.badon@arcadis-us.com

  Gabriel Johnson
MREC Environmental, LLC
3036 Pritchard Road
Marrero, LA 70072
(504) 432-3107
Gjohnson@Mrecenvironmental.com

Edwin W. Cake, Jr.
Gulf Environmental Associates
2510 Ridgewood Road
Ocean Springs, MS 39564
(228) 324-9292
ed.cake@yahoo.com

 

Coy Leblanc
Fenstermaker
135 Regency Square
Lafayette, LA 70508
(337)237-2300 ext 1139 (office)
(337)350-0416 (cell)
coy@fenstermaker.com

John Cirino
Cirino Consulting Services
244 Woodland Circle
Ocean Springs, MS 39564
(228) 875-0429
(228) 875-0429 (f)
crow@datasync.com

  Kenneth King, Jr.
T. Baker Smith, Inc.
412 South Van Avenue
P.O. Box 2266
Houma, LA 70361
(985) 868-1050
(985) 876-3455 fax
kennyk@tbsmith.com

Billy J. Culpepper
Culpepper and Associates
P. O. Box 1407
Long Beach, MS 39560
(228) 518-0905
billyculpepper@gmail.com

  Paul M. LeBlanc, III
SWCA Environmental Consultants
5745 Essen Lane, Suite 105
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
(225) 663-3830 ext 5553
pleblanc@swca.com

Dakota D. Dagenhardt
Morris P. Hebert  
116 Venture Blvd.
Houma, LA 70360
(985) 879-2731 ext 3988 
(985) 876-3455 (f)
DDagenhardt@mphinc.com

 

Jude J. LeDoux
Power Engineers
301 Main Street, Ste 2284
One American Place
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
(337) 257-0308
(225) 900-0812
Jude.Ledoux@powereng.com

Aaron Dugas
SWCA Environmental Consultants
10245 West Little York Rd, Ste 6000
Houston, TX 77040
(281) 617-3217 ext. 5554
(281) 617-3227 (f)
adugas@swca.com

  Tyler Ortego
ORA Estuaries
P.O. Box 3115
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
(225) 372-5570
1(888) 251-0891 (f)
tyler@oratechnologies.com

Ronnie Duke
T. Baker Smith, Inc.
412 South Van Avenue
P.O. Box 2266
Houma, LA 70361
(985) 868-1050
(985) 876-3455 (f)
(985) 217-7970 (c)
ronnie.duke@tbsmith.com

  Scott A. Porter
EcoLogic Environmental
247 Chauff Street
Houma, LA 70360
ecoLogic2020@aol.com

Mark H. Gagliano
Coastal Environments, Inc.
1260 Main Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-4657
(225) 383-7455
(225) 383-7925 (f)
mgagliano@coastalenv.com

  Michael F. Rayle, Biologist
E & E Group, LLC
P.O. Box 69
Kenner, LA 70063
(504) 464-9906
(888) 203-9481 (f)
mrayle@EEGroupLLC.net

Nicholas Gaspard
Fenstermaker
135 Regency Square
Lafayette, LA 70508
(337) 314-0461
(337) 232-3299 (f)
nick@fenstermaker.com

  Sarah K. Roy
Matrix New World Engineering 
2798 O'Neal Lane, Bldg F
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
(225) 292-3271
sroy@matrixnewworld.com

Kelly Gonzales
Crouch Environmental 
402 Teetshorn
Houston, Texas 77009
(713)955-75458
kelly@crouchenvironmental.com

  Adam Trahan
ELOS Environmental, LLC
43117 E. Pleasant Ridge Road
Hammond, LA 70403
(985)662-5501
atrahan@elosenv.com

Martin Heaney
BIO-WEST, Inc.
1018 Frost Street
Rosenburg, TX 77471
(832) 595-9064
mheaney@bio-west.com

 

Brady S. Trahan
T. Baker Smith, LLC
107 Global Circle, Suite 100
Lafayette, LA 70503
(337) 735-2800
(337) 735-2850 fax
Brady.Trahan@tbsmith.com

David D. Hebert
H2Oyster, LLC
248 Aris Avenue
Metairie, LA 70005
(504) 309-1144 phone
(504) 881-5777 cell
dave@h2oyster.com
 

Jason Shackeford 
Freese and Nichols, Inc. 
301 Main Street, Suite 2200
Baton Rouge, LA 70825
(225)245-7202 (office)
(225)572-1655 (cell)
Jason.Shackelford@freese.com

Read Hendon
Coastal Fisheries, LLC
3300 North 1st Street
Ocean Springs, MS 39564
(228) 238-3326
coastalfisheriesllc@gmail.com
   

H. Dickson Hoese
461 N Palmetto St.
Rockport, TX 78382
(361) 729-8923
hdhoese@gmail.com

   

List Updated 8/22/2019

 

 

Return