Tyler Patrick Gray SECRETARY

KEITH O. LOVELL ASSISTANT SECRETARY COASTAL MANAGEMENT DUSTIN H. DAVIDSON DEPUTY SECRETARY

Amanda McClinton Assistant secretary Energy



Mark Normand, Jr. UNDERSECRETARY

ANDREW B. YOUNG ASSISTANT SECRETARY MINERAL RESOURCES MANNY ACOSTA OIL SPILL COORDINATOR

STEVEN M. GIAMBRONE INTERIM DIRECTOR CONSERVATION

DEPARTMENT OF ENERGY AND NATURAL RESOURCES

ADVISORY COMMITTEE FOR THE REGULATION AND CONTROL OF WATER WELL CONTRACTORS (DRILLERS) IN LOUISIANA

Tuesday, May 6, 2025 11:00 A.M. LaSalle Building – 1st Floor Griffon Room 617 North 3rd Street Baton Rouge, LA 70804

AGENDA

- 1) Call To Order
 - a. Roll Call
- 2) Public Comments
- 3) Review of New Applications for Louisiana Driller's Licenses
 - a. Jeremy Cevedia
 - b. Jerry Scott Gregurek
 - c. Jerry Scott Gregurek, II
 - d. Jansen Ferrill
 - e. Stephen Ferill
 - f. Randolph Lee
 - g. Gayland Kade Mitchell
 - h. Brian Munzy
 - i. Craig Perryman
 - j. Hunter Sherwin
 - k. Thomas Trosclair
 - 1. Casey Willie
- 4) Adoption of the February & March 2025 Meeting Summaries
- 5) Water Well Driller Compliance Review Nicholas Kien
- 6) Discussion & vote on the next Chair for the Advisory Committee
- 7) New Business
 - a) Alternate Plugging Materials submitted by LGWA
 - b) Rules & Regulations pertaining to Water Well Subcontractors
- 8) Date & times for the next meeting August 5, 2025, 11:00 AM
- 9) Adjourn