Office of Conservation

Office of Conservation >> Engineering Division >> District Offices

District Offices


Lafayette District Office
Pat Molbert, District Manager

825 Kaliste Saloom Road
Brandywine III, Suite 220
Lafayette, LA 70508
voice (337) 262-5777
FAX (337) 262-5486

Monroe District Office
Jim York, District Manager

24 Accent Drive, Suite 104
Monroe, LA 71202
voice (318) 362-3111
FAX (318) 362-5227

Shreveport District Office
Jackie DeVall, District Manager

1525 Fairfield Avenue, Suite 668
Shreveport, LA 71101-4327
voice (318) 676-7585
FAX (318) 676-7486

Report an Emergency

(Click map to enlarge)

>> Monroe Office

Three (3) District Offices are located throughout the State to support the various activities of the the Engineering Division.

Operators are required to provide well logs in electronic format.

 District Office Announcements
 District Forms
 Useful Links