DIRECTORY

go

Office of Mineral Resources - Mineral Income Division

CONTACT INFORMATION:

WEB ADDRESS:

dnr.la.gov/mineral

Staff

Rachel Newman Audit Director - Administrative Section PH: (225) 342-4499
EMAIL: Rachel.Newman@la.gov
Kristi Carpenter Administrative Assistant - Administrative Section PH: (225) 342-4543
EMAIL: Krisi.Carpenter2@la.gov
Mirika Haney Auditor 4 - Administrative Section PH: (225) 342-4964
EMAIL: Mirika.Haney@la.gov
Angela Marshall Auditor Supervisor - Payor Maintenance Section PH: (225) 342-4552
EMAIL: Angela.Marshall@la.gov
Lynette Pierre Auditor 3 - Payor Maintenance Section PH: (225) 342-9198
EMAIL: Lynette.Pierre@la.gov
David Steele Auditor 3 - Payor Maintenance Section PH: (225) 342-8956
EMAIL: David.Steele@la.gov
Taletha Shorter Audit Manager - Royalty Reporting Section PH: (225) 342-3069
EMAIL: Taletha.Shorter@la.gov
Jason Titone Auditor 4 - Royalty Reporting Section PH: (225) 342-8661
EMAIL: Jason.Titone@la.gov
Ben Kilman Auditor 3 - Royalty Reporting Section PH: (225) 342-3869
EMAIL: Ben.Kilman@la.gov
Andrea Holder Auditor Supervisor - Royalty Reporting PH: (225) 342-4568
EMAIL: Andrea.Holder@la.gov
Brennen Edwards Auditor 3 - Royalty Reporting Section PH: (225) 342-4570
EMAIL: Brennen.Edwards@la.gov
Claudia Mickens Auditor 3 - Royalty Reporting Section PH: (225) 342-4541
EMAIL: Claudia.Mickens@la.gov
Amber Smith Auditor 3 - Royalty Reporting Section PH: (225) 342-8736
EMAIL: Amber.Smith@la.gov
Muna Adhikari Auditor 1 - Royalty Reporting Section PH: (225) 342-9447
EMAIL: Muna.Adhikari@la.gov
Theresa Fortune Auditor 4 - Field Audit PH: (903) 456-6189
EMAIL: Theresa.Fortune@la.gov
Tonia Duncan Auditor Supervisor - Baton Rouge Field Audit PH: (225) 342-4608
EMAIL: Tonia.Duncan@la.gov
William "Tommy" Fikes Auditor 3 - Baton Rouge Field Audit PH: (225) 342-4548
EMAIL: William.Fikes@La.gov
Brian Barry Audit Manager - Houston Field Audit PH: (832) 456-1535
EMAIL: Brian.Barry@la.gov
Jason Lind Audit Supervisor - Houston Field Audit PH: (832) 456-1533
EMAIL: Jason.Lind@la.gov
Jimmy Loveless Auditor 3 - Houston Field Audit PH: (832) 456-1531
EMAIL: James.Loveless@la.gov
Chuong Ly Auditor 3 - Houston Field Audit PH: (832) 757-0607
EMAIL: Chuong.Ly@la.gov
Andrea Metoyer Auditor 3 - Houston Field Audit PH: (832) 456-1530
EMAIL: Andrea.Metoyer@la.gov
Jonathan Pitre Auditor 3 - Houston Field Audit PH: 832-456-1534
EMAIL: Jonathan.Pitre@la.gov
Gia Young Auditor 2 - Houston Field Audit PH: (832) 456-1536
EMAIL: Gia.Young@la.gov